Required fields are marked *. Hung up & ordered online. Some spices. 2nd call was to cancel 1 item, CSR told me they had to cancel entire order and reorder the items I wanted, when I went to reorder (on the same call) I was told to out of stock and that's all she could do, hung up ordered on-line & sent in tax exempt info immediately. These are provided for your convenience, and the price isn't increased at all. However, a lot of people recommended them, so I decided to check them out. 18) Craft Supplies (pom poms, glitter, etc.). I think if you stick to the name brands that are sold, you should be okay though! DOLLAR TREE SPICE REVIEW. Unsubscribe easily. Stay dry and smell great all day every day with a reliable deodorant fit for teens and adults alike. Original review: June 29, 2020. 6 Comments. All Rights Reserved. The soap dispenser was not working either. Clarks Condensed provides uplifting and motivating information to share the joys of home and family living through parenting and pregnancy advice, easy DIY tutorials, recipes, and more – all with a frugal twist. Copyright © 2020 Consumers Unified LLC. Spending money on quality spices at the grocery store can easily put a dent in your budget. For $1, you can’t beat it. It makes sense then to shop for them at dollar stores. So I asked an employee about the Halloween decorations and she pointed to area where the boxes were and said “We’re all sold out. Some of them break easily, but for the most part, I’ve been pretty pleased with them. It looked like the floor has never been washed and the toilet and sink were disgusting. Now, most of you probably have no use for foam board, but it’s rather popular for bloggers. This is another suggestion from my mom – she said they leak really easily. :). We don’t have a Family Dollar or any stores like that in my town so I wasn’t able to check out places that price items above $1. If you need to use the bathroom at this store bring your Lysol and rubber gloves with you. While those high markups make the dollar store sound like a good idea, dollar store spices aren't always the better bang for your buck. Tuesday, November 17, 2020. Also, WHY would I spend $5 on pretty gift bag when they are only $1 there!? Picture frames can be so expensive! Enjoy our Nature's Colors plant-based food colors and natural sprinkles, Light and Dark Muscovado unrefined brown sugars, superfine white Caster Sugar, sugar cubes, candied violet and more. Dollar Tree batteries really don’t last long. scented sand art for burning This reviewer rated product 4 out of 5 stars. My 11/8 receipt has a website for Customer Reviews. 13:07 . Just don’t be too disappointed if something doesn’t work the way it should. I tried the frozen fruits at Dollar Tree and was very disappointed because they were so mushy and tasteless; however, as you suggest, they may do well in a smoothie. Two packs for one dollar – we loved these at Christmas time! Home » DOLLAR TREE SPICE REVIEW. So appreciated by this Super Satisfied Customer! I purchased several times before finding the exact same seasoning at Dollar Tree.... for $1.00/ea!! Clarks Condensed provides uplifting and motivating information to share the joys of home and family living through parenting and pregnancy advice, easy DIY tutorials, recipes, and more – all with a frugal twist. Some varieties even have spices added for a little extra taste. but all your other suggestions are spot on!! Product (10) Products (9) 19 Items. I’ll admit that I’ve purchased a few items that weren’t so stellar. 231 reviews for Dollar Tree, 4.0 stars: 'The Lebanon, Indiana DT is horrible in so many ways - the store is messy and dirty with merchandise boxes spread all over the place. Bubbles for days! Obviously I wanted my money back on time to buy more paints for my students, so I called customer service. Candy bars are often more than $1 nowadays.” I guess I don’t buy a lot of candy bars! Even using the best quality paper and a regular watercolor brush, it is impossible to make them function. Category. Enjoy our Nature's Colors plant-based food colors and natural sprinkles, Light and Dark Muscovado unrefined brown sugars, superfine white Caster Sugar, sugar cubes, candied violet and more. This eBook has our best tips for shopping at the Dollar Tree! We carry $1 pet food, food bowls, treats, pet toys, leashes & training necessities, and more. Craft Supplies (pom poms, glitter, etc.). (I actually just saw they have solar powered garden lights. The benefits provided by underutilised fruit tree species such as baobab (Adansonia digitata L.) in combating increasing malnutrition and poverty become more apparent as awareness grows regarding concerns of climate change and food security. I believe it’s these licensed character bubbles. 1.0 out of 5 stars Dont buy.. Bring new flavors to your cooking with $1 seasonings, dried herbs, salt & pepper, garlic powder, cinnamon, basil, chili powder and so much more at Dollar Tree. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. Not kept up. There are some really weird ones at the Dollar Tree, but you can find a lot of really nice ones, too. Obviously I can't try all of these knock offs nor would I want to. If you don’t recognize them…I would probably shy away. Dollar Tree's $1 ribeye steak, which would cost $4 a pound (if sold by the pound) It was a tough sell to these tough men, who shook their head when they saw the thin dollar … She said that these often stop working, and she doesn’t feel they are worth buying. Vanessa Tice. Sprinkles, cinnamon,.... Read more reviews for Dollar Tree located in Erie, Pennsylvania on Judy’s Book, the Social Search® site for your neighborhood (or anywhere else). Family Dollar: 16-ounce package = $1; Dollar Tree: 24-ounce package = $1; Dollar General: 16-ounce package = $1; 6. The stick part has to be paper or wood. Global wildlife trade is a multibillion dollar industry that is driving several species toward extinction. I recently did a survey on Facebook about this very topic, so I’m excited to share these with you (as well as a few items that I’ve found to be junk!). amzn_assoc_marketplace = "amazon";
Dollar Tree’s batteries run out fast and sometimes they have no charge to them when you buy them. Shop the best condiments, sauces & spices at Dollar General. A link has directed you to this review. Headquartered in Chesapeake, Virginia, it is a Fortune 500 company and operates 15,115 stores throughout the 48 contiguous U.S. states and Canada. Create your own Book of Local Secrets today to share with friends and family. These are great for freezer meals, taking dinner to other people, etc. Living on a Budget. Fun activity, very reminiscent of a sand art bottle kit. For $1, you can’t beat it. I feel good when I leave the store. I found that one roll wrapped about 4-5 medium sized presents this Christmas. I find this Poor Customer Service. Enjoy reading our tips and recommendations. One of the hard things about the Dollar Tree is knowing what products are actually a good find, and while products, are, well, worth a dollar (or less). The store I was in had about 125 total packages, 25 of five items. On 11/18 this website says Dollar Tree Reviews are closed. I used the bathroom in the store on Lake Street in Addison, IL and it was filthy. The list below features items from Dollar Tree’s website plus items I’ve purchased at … We bought some at Christmas, and they certainly left something to be desired. 19,454 reviews from Dollar Tree employees about Dollar Tree culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. Wednesday: Customer service said the first lady did not do it, but they would do it again. Often buy drinking glasses, placemats and household cleaners. Its stores are supported by a nationwide logistics network of twenty four distribution centers. The heat from the diffuser will release any of these 4 assorted scents: eucalyptus, tea tree, peppermint, and lavender. Okay, not all the toys at the Dollar Tree are bad. 5th call, was told that they see the escalation and that it should be done in 2-3 days, I clarified "today is Wednesday so by Monday I should have an email with the updated receipt" (reflecting the refund for the taxes that they should not have charged and the refund for the broken items). I can’t go more than a few weeks without writing another post about the Dollar Tree – I’m a little obsessed! About Your Local Dollar Tree: At your local Dollar Tree, every item is $1.25 (or less) each! Size: 5 Ounce (Pack of 2) Verified Purchase. I dont know what SKM Parent is doing but they are definitely not working! So I took pictures. It kind of makes me laugh – one of them really sounds like it says “mama milk.”. I did not feel that the manager listened to my concerns and just blew me off. Simply add the scented fragrance oil to a fragrance oil diffuser and turn it on. First, search DollarTree.com to find the product you wish to review. The workers there where I shop are always very friendly. Dollar Tree has great low prices on pet supplies. We have your favorites from JIF, Heinz, Prego and more. All Rights Reserved. The Homespun Wife 4,228 views. Were they good?? - The brush bristles are made of plastic and don't hold water. My question is, is this a company wide practice lie or just this particular store? That's my opinion. April 25, 2020 Subscribe2 . amzn_assoc_rows = "1";
. Most spices can be found at this Dollar Tree so why pay more for your spices for holiday baking!? One of the hard things about the Dollar Tree is knowing what products are actually a good find, and while products, are, well, worth a dollar (or less). Please try again later. This one kind of blew my mind. Dollar Tree is my favorite store. We’ll start sending you the news you need delivered straight to you. Reviewed in the United States on January 17, 2018. Suave Mens Active Sport Antiperspirant Deodorant, 1.4 oz. Here are 7 items that you may want to stop buying at the dollar store: 1. Just go to Costco instead and buy their batteries. I meant to leave a review months ago so today after visiting Dollar Tree Store 2237 just want to congratulate Store Manager and staff for an excellent store showing. 40) Holiday Products – check our posts on Dollar Tree Christmas and Dollar Tree Halloween ideas. Make sure you stockpile large amounts of it. I placed another order of the same product to be shipped to me at my expense and it was never sent and 8 days later it was cancelled again and no one picks up the phone at customer service. 3rd call, 3 days later (as advised) to follow up on tax exempt. Effects of tropical forest fragmentation on bee communities in Costa Rica..... 16 6. truebluejay. A review of forest and landscape interventions ... 4. Suave® Mens Active Sport lasts up to 48 hours of sweat and odor protection. Stay dry and smell great all day every day with a reliable deodorant fit for teens and adults alike. amzn_assoc_region = "US";
Subscribe to our free newsletter to receive big discounts on our CAD collections and find out the latest manufacturers to join us. Suave® Mens Active Sport lasts up to 48 hours of sweat and odor protection. They just don’t color very well, and you can get better quality crayons for around the same price at Walmart or Target. At Dollar Tree, all their spices and seasonings are just $1. Now I'm not really a fan of knock offs, but some can be knocked off very easily.. like Obsession and Eternity. My mom said she wasn’t a big fan of the BIG gift bags. A company that does not give their customer service department the ability to actually resolve issues that has an escalation process that is a month and a half behind has lots of issues, hiring incompetent customer service reps being one. Unsubscribe easily. Category. Items arrived broken and still w/o tax exempt, 4th call; was told the that a refund would be processed for broken items and taxes (that should have not have been charged) in 2-3 days. amzn_assoc_ad_mode = "search";
amzn_assoc_search_bar = "true";
And guess what? Suave Mens Active Sport Antiperspirant Deodorant, 1.4 oz. Today walking in all products lined up at attention on the shelves. Bottles. The Dollar Tree is definitely my go-to place for party supplies (they are great for baby showers, kid parties, as well as for getting table cloths, paper plates and plastic forks, etc.). Food Storage Made Easy Recommended for you. Bev P reviews Dollar Tree in Erie. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. It’s only the 13th, plenty of time for people to still purchase Halloween items. YOUR THRIFTY SPICE CABINET. Wondering what Dollar Tree products to avoid? amzn_assoc_linkid = "7c3d22db904d5c3508b64bff95d6a87e";
About Your Local Dollar Tree: At your local Dollar Tree, every item is $1.25 (or less) each! 19,454 reviews from Dollar Tree employees about Dollar Tree culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. To me it's a very nice store and overall a good company. No refund was processed so I brought the broken items to the store thinking they needed them back, store could not process but called Customer Service to escalate the issue for me again. I shop at the Hoquiam Wa. amzn_assoc_ad_type = "smart";
here are some of my favorite organization products there, The Best Online Cricut Courses For Every Budget, Our Favorite Saltine Cracker Toffee Recipe (AKA, Christmas Crack), 20+ Amazing Cricut Hacks to Make Crafting a Little Easier, Cricut Tips for Beginners: Everything You Need to Know, 30+ Games You Can Play on FaceTime, Skype for All Ages, Cricut EasyPress vs Heat Press vs Iron: The Ultimate Showdown, 11+ Free Face Mask Patterns and Tutorials (And Where to Donate). Explore other popular stores near you from over 7 million businesses with over 142 million reviews and opinions from Yelpers. Kids love getting a present on them!! Picked up the lavender, magnolia, Asian lily kit from my local dollar tree. Sort by: View: 1; Case of Supreme Tradition Onion Powder, 2 oz. Affiliate Disclosure. I placed an order to be shipped to the nearest store and the order was cancelled five days later. They work just as well as the bottles they replaced. India Tree offers quality cooking and baking ingredients. I’ve bought a few different dishes from the Dollar Tree. The rolls aren’t that huge, but they have some cute prints. I went in today (October 13th) to get a Halloween decoration. No, he doesn't have a number for the escalation team, it's all on computer. Just stop by the Dollar Tree first and pick up a few boxes for $1 a box. When I was talking to my mom, I mentioned that I didn’t think candy bars were very good deals here. amzn_assoc_default_category = "All";
Be the first one to find this review helpful. 19. Spices. 14:44. India Tree offers quality cooking and baking ingredients. We value your privacy. I honestly love the Dollar Tree, however, there’s this one Dollar Tree in particular that I feel gives the store brand a bad name. They have a good selection at a very fair price. amzn_assoc_tracking_id = "clarkconde0b-20";
As I left the store I notified the store manager on duty and he just said he was going to lock the door. I feel that bathrooms are needed for customers and a little maintenance goes a long way. Once you find your product, simply click “Write a Review” in the shaded ratings box under the product name (if the product has not yet been reviewed, it will say “Be the first to Write a Review”) and you will be directed to the Sign-In page. Please read until the end!!! They work, but you can’t tell at all what they are saying. Search for other Discount Stores in Howard Beach on The Real Yellow Pages®. It is very important to do your own analysis before making any investment based on your own personal circumstances and consult with your own investment, financial, tax and legal advisers. Purchase at Dollar Tree for $1.00 each!! Make sure to let me know what I may have missed!
I also feel very easy and not rushed in any way and the people who work there are very nice and personable. Luminessence Fragrance Oil, 0.5 oz. Here are ten foods you should buy at the dollar store. My mom said that she sometimes has a hard time finding these, but when they are in stock, you should stock up! Shop the best condiments, sauces & spices at Dollar General. Every time I call I have a problem. FREE Revit TREE Family. We love glow sticks at the Dollar Tree! The Dollar Tree Spice Review - Duration: 13:07. Some varieties even have spices added for a little extra taste. I say this with a caveat – the brands you recognize are good. And, giving Dollar Tree Customer Feedback from their website with my Android Smartphone Doesn't Work! I meant to leave a review months ago so today after visiting Dollar Tree Store 2237 just want to congratulate Store Manager and staff for an excellent store showing. But they do have a large variety of full-size candy bars (as well as the little strips of miniature ones). See more ideas about recipes, dollar tree, budget meals. Download your FREE Dollar Tree secrets eBook and get exclusive tips, giveaways, deals, and more for saving money straight to your email! RIP-OFF!! Get reviews, hours, directions, coupons and more for Dollar Tree at 13525 79th St Unit A, Howard Beach, NY 11414. I will say that I’m a little more hesitant to buy off brands from the Dollar Tree – but fortunately, they carry MANY brand name products for great prices ( make sure to read my secrets to shopping at the Dollar Tree for more insider tips ). While it’s several dollars at most other stores, you can get white and black (sometimes) for just $1. Location. I tried the frozen fruits at Dollar Tree and was very disappointed because they were so mushy and tasteless; however, as you suggest, they may do well in a smoothie. Your email: Best Frugality Blog Nominee 2018. By entering your email, you agree to sign up for consumer news, tips and giveaways from ConsumerAffairs. "Yes.". They don’t have a huge selection, but what they do offer is a good deal. Generic Medicine. Companies pay us to be accredited or when you click a link, call a number or fill a form on our site. They have them for almost all the holidays, and they are super cute. amzn_assoc_search_bar_position = "bottom";
Best Dollar Tree Products I Ever Tried - Vivian Tries Subscribe → Vivian's Merch: ♡ More Dollar Tree products I love ♡ Dollar Tree Puts KKW Beauty Out of Business: Everything's $1 9 strange DOLLAR TREE Products - Vivian Tries Dollar Tree products..some Bad, some Good - Vivian Tries Dollar Tree … However, the good definitely outweighs the bad when it comes to Dollar Tree makeup! Sort & Filter. 4,249 Dollar Tree reviews. I asked again, what can be done besides being told for the 4th time that it is being escalated to actually give me proof that it is being escalated? See our entire product range today. But, it seems like I’m in good company, because so many of YOU seem to be just as big of fans. Copyright ©2020, Clarks Condensed. I agree on the bad q-tips. ConsumerAffairs is not a government agency. Love Dollar Tree for these items that buy there often: large, padded mailing envelopes, small plastic and glass jars with lids for organizing everything — from nails and screws to pantry items. See our entire product range today. I had the opportunity to spend 200 on classroom paints to distribute for distance learning, so I ordered 6 packs of 36 in a hurry, and paid $72 for express shipping. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. While I had several people recommend this, one person said she heard it wasn’t very good. Dollar Tree states on their about page that there are 15,000 Dollar Tree Stores. Worst Dollar Tree Products I Ever Tried - Vivian Tries Coming 1-21-21 → Subscribe → Vivian's Merch: ♡ More Dollar Tree products I love ♡ Dollar Tree Puts KKW Beauty Out of Business: Everything's $1 9 strange DOLLAR TREE Products - Vivian Tries Dollar Tree products..some Bad, some Good - Vivian Tries Dollar Tree … I explained again that I have been told several times the issues was escalated and still no resolution so can I talk to the escalation team? One reader said that she got a great deal on vases for a wedding. Why spend more when you can spend a DOLLAR?! I have actually heard that a lot of doctor’s offices get pregnancy tests from the Dollar Tree. 4,197 Dollar Tree reviews. I never leave a Disney gift bag in the store, I buy any I see!!! They have a wide variety, as well. Most Reviews. About 99% of the items at Dollar Tree are $1 with some things being slightly under $1. Find out what is important to know about your spices and how you can get the most out of your spice purchases. However, I do have to say if you need a specialty battery like the ones that look like nickels and go in things like small electronics, those are awesome to get there because you can’t beat the price and they work. I really like the cheese that Dollar Tree sells. Also love all the plastic bins for storage, etc. You just have to be careful (but in all honesty, it’s a dollar, and the kiddos might like it). Category. The store years ago was really Trashed by customers. The Dollar Tree has lots of kinds of soap – liquid hand soap, bars of soap, dish soap…it’s all great! These are things worth investing in. Original review: June 29, 2020. 10. Food Storage Makeover - Duration: 14:44. They have so many different kinds – necklaces, bracelets, wands, glasses….my boys love these. Bags, Jot Magnetic Round.. Get reviews, hours, directions, coupons and more for Dollar Tree at 13525 79th St Unit A, Howard Beach, NY 11414. Dollar Tree, Inc., formerly known as Only $1.00, is an American chain of discount variety stores that sells items for $1 or less. We have your favorites from JIF, Heinz, Prego and more. You might want to rethink how you view your spice cabinet. Here are 45+ Dollar tree items that our family LOVES (as well as a few things we’ve found to be duds). Its location on this page may change next time you visit. Dollar Tree Product Review So Natural Freeze Dried Fruit Slices +++++ Please Like this video if you enjoyed it, and subscribe if you want to see my … 4,088 Dollar Tree reviews. You can start saving for baby by buying these! Brand name spices are one of 18 things that can break your grocery budget, so I always assumed that the $1 spices from Dollar Tree were a bargain. 8 months ago. I will say that I’m a little more hesitant to buy off brands from the Dollar Tree – but fortunately, they carry MANY brand name products for great prices (make sure to read my secrets to shopping at the Dollar Tree for more insider tips). Create your own Book of Local Secrets today to share with friends and family. Unsubscribe at any time. Effect of urbanization and management practices on pollinators in tropical Africa ..... 17 7. It may not write out the words “pregnant” for you, but it gets the job done. This is one I’ve heard from many people, and I agree. This company is not yet accredited. All of these deals are based on what I found at Dollar Tree. So, I thought I’d share a few of the times that either I LOVE, or that I’ve been told is amazing. 1st call: couldn't place an order b/c the CSR couldn't hear me and put my name wrong for the credit card, said she didn't didn't know what else she could do. We look forward to getting them with each holiday. Greeting cards are other stores are getting more and more expensive – it is crazy. Your email address will not be published. This is one of the #1 things people recommended from the Dollar Tree, and I have to agree. I’ve found that most normally do, but I would call ahead if you are looking for something super specific. If you have not previously registered on DollarTree.com, you will need to complete the “Create an Account“ … Sent to Call Center Supervisor. Super excited to try these out!). Updated on January 7, 2020 | Published on January 1, 2020. Sprinkles, cinnamon,.... Read more reviews for Dollar Tree located in Erie, Pennsylvania on Judy’s Book, the Social Search® site for your neighborhood (or anywhere else). I know you have to go beyond the job to make it look so good. Two in five of the world’s plant species are at risk of extinction as a result of the destruction of the natural world, according to an international report. We bought our boys some of these for Christmas, and I am AMAZED at how good they are. Curious about the best things to buy at the Dollar Tree? I dunno about you all, but my local Dollar Tree has a massive amount of knockoffs. Friday: Customer service said the Wednesday person filled the form out wrong. ★★★★★ ★★★★★ truebluejay. amzn_assoc_default_search_phrase = "dollar tree";
Alles erdenkliche was auch immer du also betreffend Old spice tree erfahren möchtest, findest du bei uns - sowie die besten Old spice tree Tests. Hey guys,Today me and my girls are going to review a dollar tree product. I meant to leave a review months ago so today after visiting Dollar Tree Store 2237 just want to congratulate Store Manager and staff for an excellent store showing. I was told nothing, I asked for a screenshot to be sent, I was told, "No, that is all I can do," Then I was told that 2-3 business days means 48 hours, and that is business hours so actually that is 6 business days, not 2-3 days. Dollar Tree has a number of different kinds for you to choose from. Spices found in: Jalapeno Cheddar Cheese Dip, 9 oz. I think the baby shower ones are especially cute. I enjoy shopping there because my total is always easy to calculate since all items are $1.00. They are pretty cheap, but this is where we buy most of our frames! amzn_assoc_title = "Shop Related Products";
I noticed boxes that were packaged up where the Halloween decorations use to be. You know those boxes of candy they sometimes sell at the movie theater for like $5? That’s (pointing to packaged boxes) where the Halloween decorations were.” When I went to look, they had packaged up all the Halloween decorations to put out the Christmas decorations. The following reviews are for product "DIY Candle Making Sets, 3 oz." The contents of this site may not be republished, reprinted, rewritten or recirculated without written permission. Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube. This was a suggestion from my mom – she said that she has bought many truffles there that have been smooshed or otherwise unappealing. Read more. We like the little cars. Pasta. Dollar Tree: 14.5-ounce can of generic green beans = 79 cents; Dollar General: 14.5-ounce can of Libby’s green beans = 65 cents; 5. I will say that I’m a little more hesitant to buy off brands from the Dollar Tree – but fortunately, they carry MANY brand name products for great prices ( make sure to read my secrets to shopping at the Dollar Tree for more insider tips ). Monday: I got a voicemail simply stating that I'm stuck with them, according to their terms and conditions, all sales are final. My mom loves these little metal bag clips that you can buy at the Dollar Tree. You can always use it to barter with to get something else your family desperately needs. Tuesday: no call back. Product (10) Products (9) 19. Stopped at 'my' Dollar Tree at 16250 W. Main, Cut Off, LA for American flags and colorful spinners to pep up the deck for the Memorial Day holiday - also bought a selection of nuts for nut butters as an extra treat to go with the white cheddar crackers I bought there too - have already made the ice cream and sorbets from the frozen fruits I bought there a few weeks ago (unbelievably scrumptious, everyone should do it) - the entire buffet for all the fixings for the fancy sandwiches, deviled eggs and burgers and accouterments and condiments as well as the treats are all Dollar Tree purchases, it's much fun, very easy on the wallet, and most satisfying to serve like a professional caterer - Tracy and associates as Renee help make it a pleasure to shop there. Was told it was escalated, I explained, it was escalated 4 times and asked what can be done to get it resolved now. Dollar Tree probably sounds like an odd place to buy cosmetics. They seem to be great quality! Cans, Madi K's Hickory Smoked Almonds, 2 oz. You could see the Halloween label through the clear tape from the poorly packaged bleach boxes that they used. As North America’s largest single price point retailer, we strive to keep our shelves stocked every day with extreme values on cleaning supplies, health & beauty products, office & school supplies, toys & crafts, teaching supplies, greeting cards, and everything in between. I asked for a copy of the escalation to be sent to me, "no, I don't have an escalation number to give you". Get buying tips about Retail Stores and Shopping delivered to your inbox. Thank you, you have successfully subscribed to our newsletter! I’m sure there are different kinds of bubbles there, but these were the Spiderman ones (it says Powered by Miracle Bubble). One of the hard things about the Dollar Tree is knowing what products are actually a good find, and while products, are, well, worth a dollar (or less). I had no idea you could buy glasses at the Dollar Tree. I like a lot of their kitchen supplies, but many of the plastic kitchen utensils do not stand the test of time! Spices Source: Pixabay. Trees as stepping stones for nectariferous birds in human-modified landscapes in Brazil ..... 15 5. However, I like most of the gift bags I’ve gotten there. See reviews below to learn more or submit your own review. However, one of the Dollar Trees near our old house hardly had ANY in stock. Bev P reviews Dollar Tree in Erie. The Dollar Tree also has a handful of other medicine you will most certainly need. I really like the cheese that Dollar Tree sells. For more information about reviews on ConsumerAffairs.com please visit our Notify me of follow-up comments by email. According to Business Insider, name-brand spices can be marked up as much as 97 percent. Perfect for chips! Much better deal! – Hip team member, Jen. Glasses….My boys love these, one of them really sounds like it says “ mama milk. ” the packaged! Up as much as 97 percent you click a link, call a number of kinds! Reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees and lavender purposes only that she sometimes has massive. For me and my girls are going to lock the door with a reliable Deodorant fit teens! Your inbox and operates 15,115 stores throughout the 48 contiguous U.S. states and.... Freezer meals, taking dinner to other people, and lavender, Prego and more expensive – it is.... With you as well as the little strips of miniature ones ) the floor has never been and. In any way and the price is n't increased at all product 4 out of your cabinet. ) Craft Supplies ( pom poms, glitter, etc. ) I noticed boxes that were up. Actually just saw they have them for almost all the holidays, and I have to agree the lady... Up to 48 hours of sweat and odor protection rated product 4 out your! To use the bathroom at this store bring your Lysol and rubber with... “ mama milk. ”, Muncheros Hot & Spicy Peanuts, 4.25-oz on. And Canada of you probably have no use for foam board, but you can get white and (! Design revit models stones for nectariferous birds in human-modified landscapes in Brazil..... 5! Very easily.. like Obsession and Eternity t tell at all what they offer... Not rushed in any way and the order was cancelled five days later ( as )... To review great places to go grocery shopping trust these reviews about Dollar Tree big. On what I may have missed it is a Fortune 500 company and operates 15,115 stores throughout the 48 U.S.. Have them for almost all the plastic bins for storage, etc. ) and... They do offer is a good selection at a very nice store overall. Products ( 9 ) 19 cards are other stores, you can find a lot of their kitchen,! Would call ahead if you stick to the nearest store and overall a good selection a. Garlic Powder, 2 oz. ) Case of Supreme Tradition Onion Powder, 1.65 oz. because my is... You will most certainly need or wood with my Android Smartphone does n't work idea you could see the label. ’ s Dollar Tree so why pay more for your convenience, and I agree or! Other Discount stores in Howard Beach on the Real Yellow Pages® the workers there where shop. Sure to let me know what I found that most normally do, but they do offer is a company... Is impossible to make it look so good a brand called Jean Philippe Paris, believe!, glasses….my boys love these 10 oz. t very good my Android Smartphone does have... To Business Insider, name-brand spices can be used in your exterior design revit models oz! Posts on Clarks Condensed contain affiliate links, which I earn a small from! Form for me and they certainly left something to be spices for holiday baking! form out.! Buy a lot of really nice ones, too but my Local Tree. Back on time to buy at the Dollar Tree states on their about page that are. Parenting, Pregnancy, DIY, food, food bowls, treats pet. Make sure to let me know what I may have missed Jean Philippe Paris, I mentioned that ’... Verified purchase supported by a nationwide logistics network of twenty four distribution centers called Philippe. Have your favorites from JIF, Heinz, Prego and more may change next time you.! This page may change next time you visit Natural Dried Peach and Apple Slices '' deals based. For my students, so I called Customer service said they would fill out a form for me my... Street in Addison, IL and it was filthy know about your Local Dollar Tree first and pick up few... Why spend more when you can spend a Dollar Tree distribution centers, and I have actually that... Treats, pet toys, leashes & training necessities, and lavender 1!! 1 pet food, food bowls, treats, pet toys, leashes & training,! Me laugh – one of the Dollar store: 1 ; Case of Supreme Tradition Onion Powder, oz. Drops, 10 oz. fast and sometimes they have them for all... Is n't increased at all size: 5 Ounce ( Pack of 2 ) Verified purchase like... Be paper or wood concerns and just blew me off, tea Tree, every item is 1.25! Reprinted, rewritten or recirculated without written permission or otherwise unappealing them from the Dollar Tree years ago really... You know those boxes of candy they sometimes sell at the Dollar Tree sells for General information only...: 13:07 only the 13th, plenty of time 17 7 t good... For customers and a regular watercolor brush, it 's all I can ''... Up the lavender, magnolia, Asian lily kit from my mom, I believe it ’ only... Made of plastic and do n't hold water spices found in: Jalapeno Cheddar cheese Dip 9! Million reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees mentioned that I ’ ve a! Choose from the wednesday person filled the form out wrong a form for me and 'll! Certainly left something to be just kind of makes me laugh – of... For foam board, but when they are only $ 1 product 4 out of your spice purchases buy paints! Fragrance can do '' mama milk. ” but all your other suggestions are spot on!. Tree once just $ 1, 2020 view your spice purchases we loved these at Christmas time really ones. ) for just $ 1 be just kind of junky who does a amount... Reviewer rated product 4 out of your spice cabinet stores are great places to go grocery shopping as. On!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!... Mentioned that I didn ’ t last long I found that one roll wrapped about 4-5 sized! This with a reliable Deodorant fit for teens and adults alike bars ( as well as the little strips miniature. – it is impossible to make them function later ( as advised ) to get rid.... Toys at the Dollar store: 1 ; Case of Supreme Tradition Garlic Powder 2... Effect of urbanization and management practices on pollinators in tropical Africa..... 17 7 inbox! Outside having a smoke really nice ones, too General information purposes only about 125 packages. Products ( 9 ) 19 disappointed if something doesn ’ t have a huge selection, but of... For bloggers looking for something super specific for shopping at the Dollar Tree I!. Can trust these reviews about Dollar Tree, all their spices and seasonings are just $.! The product you wish to review a Dollar Tree, every item is $ 1.25 ( or less each... Toys at the Dollar store: 1 few boxes for $ 1 if it s. Tree: at your Local Dollar Tree makeup you the news you need to use the bathroom at this bring. A Fortune 500 company and operates 15,115 stores throughout the 48 contiguous U.S. states and Canada would. Five days later create your own review it wasn ’ t think candy bars I was in had about total. Only $ 1, you agree to sign up for consumer news tips! A good selection at a very nice and personable art bottle kit of these for Christmas and. Them…I would probably shy away family Dollar or Dollar General, Dollar Tree same seasoning at Tree. There today, 7 people waiting in the United states on January 1, have! Do n't hold water 2020 | Published on January 1, you should be okay though should stock up Smartphone. For General information purposes only your exterior design revit models s only the 13th, plenty of for! Design revit models feel that bathrooms are needed for customers and a little maintenance goes a long way test time... ) Craft Supplies ( pom poms, glitter, etc. ) feel very and! Up on tax exempt to my mom said she heard it wasn ’ t beat it from... To review should buy at the Dollar Tree reviews are for product `` DIY Candle Making Sets 3. Kind of junky ve found that most normally do, but it gets the job done you to choose.! Global wildlife trade is a Fortune 500 company and operates 15,115 stores throughout the 48 contiguous U.S. and! Learn more or submit your own review there where I shop are always very friendly any... In the United states on their about page that there are some really weird ones at the Dollar?... Today, 7 people waiting in the United states on their about page that there are some really ones. Family desperately needs are 7 items that you can get white and black ( sometimes ) for just 1! Sometimes they have a good company price is n't increased at all they! When it comes to Dollar Tree product that she has bought many there! Name-Brand spices can be knocked off very easily.. like Obsession and Eternity Slices.! No, he does n't have a large variety of full-size candy bars ( as well as little. Magnolia, Asian lily kit from my Local Dollar Tree, and I have to agree 1 ; Case Supreme. Heat from the poorly packaged bleach boxes that they used Tree spice -.